Customer support 1300 665 352
Login/Create

Delivery Info

Delivery Info

All goods shipped are insured against loss and damage whilst they are in transit.

Once you are advised by e-mail that your order has been shipped, we guarantee delivery of all items except in cases where the address supplied is incorrect, illegible, incomplete or if the recipient is away or has moved, in which case you will be liable for payment of the purchase price and shipping of the order irrespective of whether the order arrives on time or not at all.

Free Returns

Free Returns

Gillett's Jewellers are committed to the provision of high quality products. Guarantee: We guarantee that our products will be delivered in new condition without damage or fault in craftsmanship.

If the product was damaged or faulty in its craftsmanship at the time of delivery to you (the customer), you may return the product within 30 days (of the delivery date) and Gillett's will refund the product price or replace the item.*

Appointments

Make An Appointment

An appointment can be made within our trading hours of 9am to 5pm Tuesday to Thursday.

Appointments outside of these hours can be made by special arrangement. Arrange your appointment below and we will be in contact with you shortly.


Make An Appointment Now
Cart

Close

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Close

Become a Member for free

Customer Letters

Profile image
I received my ring today
I received my ring today! It is beautiful, It is exactly how i hoped it would look. I love it. Its always a bit of a worry when you purchase things without seeing them/trying them on first. But it is perfect. Thank you so much for your help and for keeping me up to date with its progress. Happy retirement to Don. Cheryle Nardini
Rating
Placed on 30 November 2018
Profile image
Excited to receive our rings
We were very excited to receive our wedding rings. Just what we wanted. Thank you for all your help. Paul, New South Wales, October,2018 Paul
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018
Profile image
Exquisite Quality Service and Value
Exquisite Quality Service and Value. We couldn't have been more pleased with the superb quality service and value we received from Gillett's Jewellers. From the moment we walked in we were welcomed by friendly professional staff who went above and beyond our expectations. With Don's advice expertise and craftsmanship the end result was exactly what we wanted, a wonderful classic matching wedding engagement ring set. Highly recommended. Many Thanks Don and Carol. Dee Coulter
Rating
Placed on 21 May 2018
Profile image
Thank you Carol
Thank you so much Carol, my Aunties got there charms and are very happy with them! They had arrived in Sydney by lunch time today. So thank you again, your service was perfect and you went over and above to get it to us in time. Natalie,New South Wales, March 2018 Natalie
Rating
Placed on 22 March 2018
Profile image
Special thanks to Carol and Don
We found our wedding rings at Gilletts I almost didn’t go there because they are not open to the public on weekends, but a friend highly recommended them, I am so glad we made the effort they’re great, special thanks to Carol and Don, we are so happy. Halina, Maroochydore November 2017 Halina
Rating
Placed on 24 January 2018
Profile image
Fantastic repair job on engagement ring
Did a fantastic repair job on an engagement ring, fast turnaround and the staff were great communicating with us during the process. Clay Paskell, Queensland, October 2017 Clay Paskell
Rating
Placed on 17 October 2017
Profile image
Quality and pricing are really good
I was really happy with Gilletts they are so helpful the quality and pricing are really good too, I have recommended them to all my friends. Jacinta, Beenleigh October 2017 Jacinta
Rating
Placed on 5 October 2017
Profile image
Such wonderful service and recommendations
I was referred to Gillett's by my insurance, and how grateful I am. Such wonderful service and recommendations for replacement as well as top workmanship. Thank you so much!!! Karina Denyer, Brisbane Queensland, June 2017 Karina Denyer
Rating
Placed on 25 July 2017
Profile image
Beautifully crafted, high-quality products!
This is just a small note to let you know how much I appreciated my experience at Gillett’s Jewellers. Having been a complete novice in the world of diamonds and engagement rings, you both immediately put me at ease with your sincerity, skill and knowledge. You guided me through all the information without pushing me one way or the other and you listened to my sometimes muddled description of exactly what I was after. The end result was simple elegance and perfection. My fiancée was overwhelmed with the beautifully handcrafted ring and the wedding rings are equally stunning and individualised to our needs. Along with beautifully crafted, high-quality products, it's also value for money. You have ensured you have a customer for life! Anna-Maria and Barry Smith, Brisbane, Queensland, January 2017 Anna-Maria & Barry Smith
Rating
Placed on 30 January 2017
Profile image
Right from the start they were awesome!
We bought our wedding rings from Gillett's almost 17 yrs ago, we were very happy then with quality & service. Then recently my husband had to have his cut off, it was a mess! We sent a photo to Gillett's to see if there was any chance of repair - right from the start they were awesome! The staff were really helpful & lovely to deal with, and the jeweller worked miracles, you would never know the ring had ever been damaged - thank you so much Kate Hall, Queensland December 2016 Kate Hall
Rating
Placed on 8 December 2016

Please wait...

You have added the following item to your cart:

You have no items in your shopping cart.